Make your own free website on

                                         Brummels "66"              

"Brummels "66" was released by Warner Brothers.  This album has the Beau Brummels covering other musicians work like The "Beatles, Herman Hermits, Byrds, Mamas and Papas." Not one of the BRUMMELS OWN piece of work was included on this record."


1. You've got to hide your love away
2. Mr. Tambourine Man
3. Louie, louie
4. Homeward bound
5. These boots are made for walking
6. Yesterday
7. Monday, monday
8. Bang Bang  
 9. Hang on Sloopy 
10. Play with fire 
11. Woman 
12. Mrs. brown you've got a lovely daughter.




Beau Brummels Albums Pick One from the List to view Information:


     1999-2005 Cass- The Fabulous Beau Brummels Site.