Make your own free website on

                      Greatest Hits  (Released: 2000)


1. Laugh, Laugh    
2. Ain't That Loving You   
3. Still In Love With You
4. They'll make you cry
5. Just a little 
6. Sad little girl
7. You tell me why
8. Don't talk to strangers  
9. In good time
10. I want more loving 
11. I've never known 
12. Oh' lonesome me 
13. When it comes to your love

Choose Another Album:


                                                    ©1999-2005 Cass- The Fabulous Beau Brummels Site.