Make your own free website on

                     Introducing The Beau Brummels

1. Laugh, Laugh  
2. Still in love with you baby   
3. Just a little 
4. Just wait and see
5. Oh' lonesome me 
6. Ain't that loving you 
7. Stick like glue 
8.They'll make you cry
9. That's if you want me to
10. I want more loving
11. I would be happy
12. Not to long ago
13. Good time music


Choose Another Album:


      ©1999-2005 Cass- The Fabulous Beau Brummels Site.