Make your own free website on

                             Volume 2  (Released: 1965)                                         

1. You tell me why  
2.I want you
3. Doesn't matter
4. That's all right
5. Sometimes at night 
6. Can it be 
7. Sad little girl  
8. Woman 
9. Don't talk to strangers
10. I've never known
11. When it comes to your love 
 (Extra Tracks)
In good time/Dream on/More than happy/Louie,louie/Woman/Can't be so/Pity the fool/I cannot hide/I grow old/She sends me/Cry someone/Hey love/


Choose Another Album:



                                ©1999-2005 Cass- The Fabulous Beau Brummels Site.